Collaborative work

We are a group of professionals who are committed to helping separating couples through their relationship breakdown as painlessly as possible through working collaboratively.   Our website for Sussex Family Solutions (SFS) www.Sussexfamilysolutions.com will give you more information.   As well as a team of lawyers who all work collaboratively, the team has pension and financial coaches.   To support the emotional aspect of separation therapists, life coaches and a parenting specialist have all been trained as Family Consultants by www.resolution.org.uk 

You can contact us on  info@sussexfamilysolutions.com

Legal

Julia Dyson Collaborative Lawyer & Mediator  07966047320   www.rixandkay.co.uk   JuliaDyson@rixandkay.co.uk

Michael Hayes Collaborative Lawyer  01732 440855  www.rixandkay.co.uk  MichaelHayes@rixandkay.co.uk

Linda Lamb Collaborative Lawyer  07801 255619   www.familylawpartners.co.uk    Linda@familylawpartners.co.uk

Alan Larkin Collaborative Lawyer 07732201370   www.familylawpartners.co.uk  Alan@familylawpartners.co.uk

Jo O’Sullivan Collaborative Solicitor and Family Mediator  www.osullivanfamilylaw.com  jo@osullivanfamilylaw.com

Lynne Passmore Collaborative Family Lawyer and Mediator 07554887985 www.lynnepassmore.com  lynne@lynnepassmore.com

Robert Williams Collaborative Lawyer 07880723377 www.familylawpartners.co.uk  Robert@familylawpartners.co.uk

Finance

Simonne Gnessen 07904044729  Financial Coach & Life Planner www.financial-coaching.co.uk  simonne@financial-coaching.co.uk

Parenting/Relationship

Penny Coombes Individual & Family Services, Parenting Specialist 01273315630 www.irisbrighton.co.uk   penny@irisbrighton.co.uk

Coaching

Simonne Gnessen Financial Coach & Life Planner 07904 044729  www.financial-coaching.co.uk  simonne@financial-coaching.co.uk

Other Therapists

Leia Monsoon Counsellor & Family Mediator  07867 528085  www.familytransitions.co.uk  leiamonsoon@hotmail.com